www.combatsi.com | www.cryingrose.com

Forums
Combat: Samurai Island Website :: Forums :: Clans/Schools :: C:SI Clans

<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
ODA resigns
Moderators: Archanox, Ayame Musashi, Esprite Xavier, fhisch, RobbyRacoon Olmstead, KatanaBlade Anubis, Haruko Fukai
Author Post
MoxieWolfox Oxide
Tue Nov 08 2011, 06:46PM
Registered Member #35
SO
I've sat in my Lord's chair and I'm tired of the flakes and no one with dedication or will to stay more than a month, taking what they learn then leaving. I train more noobs outside my clan than I do it's members, I might as well be a roaming Master rather than a Clan holder, so I've come to my decision.

ODA will close it's doors. I'm putting in my Clan's Resignation. I will still be in the system, just not sitting in an empty clan. Its more novelty than active now these days. I will take my place within the system as a roaming Instructor, my services open to those who request it, or Clans needing an extra hand. I will still train and teach anyone who wishes for lessons, from 1 day noob and up, all are welcome.

ODA will not be change of ownership.. The ODA that started under Xiang, and Shidji then Onto me, will be closed. Any new ODA's or similar will hold no relation to the original clan of the past years.

I will go on now to give over ODA's history in respects to the previous leaders before me.

ODA started in the early months of 2007 by Xiu Yao (aka Xiang Hifeng), along with Shidji Woollahra. ODA was home in Shrouded isle, and where it grew fast snatching up members, including myself (MoxieWolfox Oxide)

In the months that followed, Xiang handed control over to Shidji and she was the leader of ODA
================
===============================
((Xiang's Letter of resignation: