www.combatsi.com | www.cryingrose.com

Forums
Combat: Samurai Island Website :: Forums :: Support :: Support

<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
HUD inventory?
Go to page       >>  
Moderators: Archanox, Ayame Musashi, Esprite Xavier, fhisch, RobbyRacoon Olmstead, KatanaBlade Anubis, Haruko Fukai
Author Post
Slegiar Dryke
Tue Jan 22 2008, 04:08PM
Registered Member #785
hi. i'm new to the use of the hud and swords. although i have most of it all figured out, the only things that confuse me are:

1: the inventory. though i looked around the sim that the store i got the swords were in a little, i saw nothing about items or the like. don't know if i missed them or if they are something different entirely.

and 2: the under development parts. i think this may have been asked before, but what do those parts signify? i know the history is of deaths and kills and such, but the options one is the main confusion for me in this case.

any help with either of these questions would be greatly appricated.
Esprite Xavier
Tue Jan 22 2008, 08:44PM

Registered Member #12
The under development parts were really to meant to give a sneak peak and teaser as to the direction we wanted to take the system in the future, though they might not be exactly as we intended when fully implemented.

As for the inventory items, in Samurai Edo there are pots as well as boxes and other things that can drop items such as kunai and potions that can be used during duels, though its rare for people to do so.
Slegiar Dryke
Wed Jan 23 2008, 04:32AM
Registered Member #785
ah ^^ i see now. thanks for the help ^^
JulieAnne Rau
Thu Jan 24 2008, 02:08PM

Registered Member #107
Esprite Xavier wrote ...

As for the inventory items, in Samurai Edo there are pots as well as boxes and other things that can drop items such as kunai and potions that can be used during duels, though its rare for people to do so.

----------------------------------------------------